Engineer of the Year: Phase 1 winners determined

14 September 2019, Saturday

On September 14, 2019, the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Tatarstan hosted the meetings of the Selection Committee for the Republic’s Engineer of the Year Contest under the chairmanship of Ibragim Khisameyev, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Head of the Department for Refrigerating Machines and Technologies of the KNRTU, former Director General of Kazancompressormash. Experts in 12 areas were representatives of key enterprises and educational institutions of the republic.

Within the framework of the meetings, the Committee considered all applications submitted for participation in the contest, as well as evaluation criteria. Following the scoring system, the members of the Committee selected 108 winners of the first, correspondence, phase of the contest who will be invited to participate in the second, on-site phase, which is scheduled for September 25-27, 2019.

The list of Phase 1 winners of the republic’s Engineer of the Year contest was published at the link (in Russian).

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования